cardspeeddownload.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas keyboard not working
Fallout new vegas keyboard not working







Verified the integrity of the game cache.I had an older catalyst driver, I updated to the latest beta (don't think this matters though).Time for a complete reinstall of the game :( - the ESC key works for skipping the intro sequence, but no further. I have no mouse input in game period, or keyboard input (aside from dpad and return)Įdit 2 Going into the settings, there are no mouse or keyboard options period.

fallout new vegas keyboard not working

I tried playing again today, and on passing the intro screens, I had no mouse cursor, and seemingly no keyboard input.Įdit: I was able to get into one of my saves using the arrow keys (should have thought of that).

fallout new vegas keyboard not working

I was playing a save yesterday, and after a couple of hours I encountered something that seemed like a memory problem (glitchy, shaky movement, clipping issues), which led to a CTD after several minutes.

fallout new vegas keyboard not working

I have New Vegas (installed through steam), it's been running fine since its install half a year ago. Other software runs fine (unlikely to be RAM).









Fallout new vegas keyboard not working